posamuse.blogg.se

Whatsapp down usa
Whatsapp down usa









whatsapp down usa whatsapp down usa

I got a new phone number and tried to activate the WhatsApp but i got stuck with the two- steps verification which was made by the previous user! No other choice was given to me to setup a new PIN reported 6 hours Hello! I have problem need to be fixed. Making a UI enhancement which seperates the two sections would solve this problem. Dont ask me if I want to save my login information if you are STILL going to require its entry EVERY SINGLE ******* TIME I loginīusinesses sending promo messages on whatsapp 'feels' like they are invading a user's private space. Amit reported 4 hours How to connect to WhatsApp web if the phone camera is broken?.reported 4 hours Message me directly on my Instagram page if you're having issues with your account!.مصعب أبو reported 47 minutes are the reasons for closing my account, please identify the error so that I do not repeat the mistake, and I assure you that I did not violate the rules and policy, I hope you specify the error that came from me.reported 29 minutes Support service, doesn’t respond to cases as such, that’s the reason we are always available to assist people with such problems in recovery of compromised accounts, send us a direct message for immediate assistance.

whatsapp down usa

reported 28 minutes Support service, doesn’t respond to cases as such, that’s the reason we are always available to assist people with such problems in recovery of compromised accounts, send us a direct message for immediate assistance.Latest outage, problems and issue reports in social media:











Whatsapp down usa