posamuse.blogg.se

Microsoft excel 2016 training online free
Microsoft excel 2016 training online free












Print your Excel spreadsheet for presenting to others.

microsoft excel 2016 training online free

Add conditional formatting to rows and columns that fit certain criteria.Create dashboards to manage multiple groups of performance data.Develop histograms of data from the charts you create.Create charts from your spreadsheet data.Use keyboard shortcuts to make quick changes to cell values.Perform data validation to control the format of cell values.Group, ungroup, and reformat rows and columns.Run accounting functions to track business finances.Conduct a VLOOKUP across an entire column.Enter formulas across cells, rows, and columns.Create PivotTables to find relationships between data.In these trainings, you'll learn the following: Half of them are free, and the ones that aren't might be worth the investment. So in the spirit of becoming a more productive, data-driven marketer, I scoured the internet for the best online resources for learning Excel. I can't be the only one out there who wants to master the world's most popular data analysis and visualization solution - or at least learn how to create charts and graphs that'll impress my manager. But as a beginner, I probably have a few too many Excel questions to rely on colleagues - or Google - to answer every one. When I asked even my most Excel-savvy colleagues where they picked up their knowledge, they told me things like, "I mostly learned from colleagues and friends," or, "When I have a specific question, I ask someone or search on Google." Fair enough. Like me, you're missing out on a world of Excel training courses that could teach me how to automate my reports and save hours of time. And thanks to those limited skills, I'm constantly subjecting myself to the tedium of updating my spreadsheets manually.














Microsoft excel 2016 training online free