posamuse.blogg.se

Is ariana grande still dating mac miller 2018
Is ariana grande still dating mac miller 2018








is ariana grande still dating mac miller 2018

She talked about them dragging their feet on an official commitment saying, We weren't ready at all, though, to be together. It's different for me, but it has nothing to do with us, it's its own separate thing.Īriana Grande hasn't made many statements about her romance either, but did open up about her love in a Cosmopolitan interview. If we're going to go to dinner, we're going to go to dinner. I think that I'm not going to get involved in it.

is ariana grande still dating mac miller 2018

He said in a Vogue Interview, My main thing is that my life is going to continue to be my life. Mac Miller has made it very clear that he doesn't want their relationship to turn into a publicity stunt. Elite Daily also reached out to Ariana Grande and Mac Miller's representatives for comment and has not yet received a response. Grande never made an official comment on the engagement theories.










Is ariana grande still dating mac miller 2018