posamuse.blogg.se

Flat earthers
Flat earthers






flat earthers flat earthers

Flat Earthers deny the earth is round and believe the whole concept is an elaborate conspiracy.Understanding the theoryīefore jumping into data around Flat Earthers, it’s worth quickly explaining what the Flat Earth movement actually is. This is one of the latest conspiracy theories blowing up the internet, and due to my upbringing, I’m naturally drawn to such bold claims. Not, in fact, the globe you’ve come to know as the good and correct shape of the Earth, but flat. One thing my parents never told me, though, was that the Earth is actually flat. Last year, in return, I got to teach him about chemtrails. My dad told me a number of wild and gregarious stories about aliens, about the moon landings actually being staged inside an aircraft hangar somewhere in the Midwest, and educated me on the various theories on the assassination of JFK. They told me that if you stuck your finger inside your belly button, your butt would fall off. When I was growing up I believed anything and everything my parents told me. Today in Conspiracy Theory Corner (not a thing) I’m here to talk to you about ‘Flat Earthers.’








Flat earthers