posamuse.blogg.se

Cat Condo instal the last version for apple
Cat Condo instal the last version for apple




Cat Condo instal the last version for apple Cat Condo instal the last version for apple

I haven’t done a lot with my life so far but I do think I hold the title of the best Cat Condo player to ever live. I have a million coins or something like that, and my favorite cat so far in the game is the Turkish Van. My Progress - I’m currently on level 11 trying to get above the Siamese Cat. I love the cat’s appearances, and it’s just plain awesome in general! I recommend this game big time. Anyway, now the positive stuff! -😊😊😊- This is probably one of the best merging games out there. There’s only what- thirty? Forty? I forgot. The Japanese Bobtail is just a normal calico cat with a normal tail- what’s so bobtail about it? Also, I feel like there could be a bigger variety of cats. Suggestions- Could you add at least three new cats every Friday? I haven’t finished the game, but those who have are sad and bored. I love it so much! There’s no ads, and so many cool cats! I also haven’t ran into any glitches/bugs! I demand that you get this app. At first I was like, this is gonna be like all my other games, getting boring after a few hours. I love this game! The cat I’m trying to merge right now is the Siamese Cat :>.






Cat Condo instal the last version for apple